Track Listing:

1. Good Morning

2. Roses

3. Circus Wild

4. Blind

5. Enough


7. S4S

8. Mirror

9. You're Song

10. Chosen

11. Goodbye Herons

12. Waves

13. Welcome Home!


This album was recorded by Joseph Lyle at Soundgarden Studios in Boise Idaho in 2017 and mastered in Minneapolis by Dale Menton and Will Peterson. Vocals, guitars and effects by Jesse Williams and Will Peterson. Words by Will Peterson. Music by Jesse Williams and Will Peterson. Copyright 2017 Will Peterson and Jesse Williams. All rights Reserved.

Ocelot Wizard Duo Acoustic Album (Digital Copy)

$10.00 Regular Price
$5.00Sale Price

    Follow us on:

    • White Facebook Icon
    • White Instagram Icon
    • YouTube - White Circle
    Photography by Stoph's Photography
    Copyright 2018 Ocelot Wizard Music LLC. All rights reserved.
    Web design by Skizzard.